Skip to content

Features

The virtual fair appearance manages to transform the conventional trade fair into the browser and also offers numerous advantages that companies can profitably exploit.

AI supported lead generation

By evaluating visitor behaviour, AI support can give the visitor valuable clues to exhibitors who are relevant to him and have not previously focused on them. This results in additional high quality leads for the exhibitor.

Flexible hall layout

An adaptive layout allows an optimal adjustment of the hall size to the number and size of the exhibitor booths. With intelligent scalability.

Convenient contact

Visitors have extensive opportunities for interaction: chat functions, live streams and video conferencing enable conversations with experts and interaction with the social media community of visitors.

Off live presence

Outside the live phase of an event, the trade fair presence can be used for further events and information events with the visitor community. This creates completely new opportunities.

How does it work?

We are happy to present you how the virtual fair platform will also be a perfect user experience for your event.

The smart distance trade fair concept

Representative exhibition booths

Intuitive individualization options

Browser based app

In order to experience the virtual 3d trade fair experience regardless of the device, FAIRSNEXT is consistently programmed as a web application and of course compatible with the most popular browsers.
apple-317-226481
chrome-3-226473
firefox-3-226484
microsoft-20-226479

The virtual exhibition booth in a web browser

The virtual trade fair actually makes what the term promises possible: a complete trade fair in virtual execution, including trade fair booths, panels, etc. In a faithful reproduction, the company can design its exhibition booth or choose from a selection of customizable booths. The almost unlimited visualization possibilities offer an even wider spectrum, which would only be possible with great effort at a physical trade fair. The suitable, interactive experience can be designed for every industry and all thematic areas. The trade fair visitor is given the opportunity to visit the trade fair booth in a virtual manner via a web browser – long queues, fixed trade fair dates and the associated stress can be eliminated.

Skip to content

Features

Der virtuelle Messeauftritt schafft es, die konventionelle Messe auf den Browser zu transformieren und bietet darüber hinaus zahlreiche Vorteile, die Unternehmen gewinnbringend für sich nutzen können.

KI-unterstützte Lead-Generierung

Durch die Auswertung des Besucherverhaltens kann dem Besucher die KI-Unterstützung wertvolle Hinweise auf für ihn relevante Aussteller geben, die er bisher nicht im Fokus hatte. Für den Aussteller ergeben sich somit zusätzliche hochqualitative Leads.

Flexible Hallenpläne

Ein adaptives Layout ermöglicht eine optimale Anpassung der Hallengröße an die Anzahl und Größe der Ausstellerstände. Mit intelligenter Skalierbarkeit.

Komfortable Kontaktaufnahme

Der Besucher erhält umfangreiche Möglichkeiten zur Interaktion: Chat-Funktionen, Live-Streams und Videokonferenzen ermöglichen Gespräche mit Experten und Interaktion mit der Social-Media-Community der Besucher.

Off-Live-Präsenz

Außerhalb der Live-Phase einer Veranstaltung, kann die Messepräsenz für weitere Events und Informationsveranstaltungen mit der Besucher-Community genutzt werden. Dadurch entstehen völlig neue Möglichkeiten.

Wie funktioniert das?

Wir zeigen Ihnen gerne, wie die virtuelle Messe-Plattform auch für Ihre Veranstaltung ein perfektes Nutzer-Erlebnis wird.

Das Smart-Distance Messe-Konzept

Repräsentative Messestände

Messestand-Templates mit vielen Individualisierungsmöglichkeiten

Webanwendung

Um geräteunabhängig das virtuelle 3D-Messe-Erlebnis erfahren zu können, ist FAIRSNEXT konsequent als Webanwendung programmiert und natürlich mit den gängigen Browsern kompatibel.
apple-317-226481
chrome-3-226473
firefox-3-226484
microsoft-20-226479

Der virtuelle Messestand im Webbrowser

Die virtuelle Messe ermöglicht tatsächlich das, was der Begriff verspricht: Eine komplette Messe in virtueller Ausführung, mitsamt Messeständen, Bühnen etc.. In getreuer Nachbildung kann das Unternehmen seinen Messestand ausgestalten oder aus einer Auswahl von individualisierbaren Ständen wählen. Die nahezu unbegrenzten Visualisierungsmöglichkeiten bieten ein noch umfangreicheres Spektrum, das auf einer realen Messe nur mit großem Aufwand realisierbar wäre. Für jede Branche und alle Themenbereiche lässt sich das passende, interaktive Erlebnis ausgestalten. Der Messebesucher erhält die Möglichkeit einer virtuellen Begehung des Messestandes bequem per Webbrowser – lange Warteschlangen, fixe Messetermine und der damit verbundene Stress können entfallen.